ICEINSPACE
Member Login
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON First Quarter
57.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
6:15 am
Perth
3:15 am
Auckland*
8:15 am
New York*
3:15 pm
Paris
8:15 pm
GMT
7:15 pm




IceInSpace AstroCamp

IISAC2015

The 9th IISAC event, IISAC2015, is set to take place in March: 19th-21th March 2015.

It will again be held at Lostock, in the Hunter Valley of NSW where the previous IISAC events were held. It has given us spectacular dark skies, great amenities and great company.

Keep an eye on this page later in 2013 as it will be updated with more info about IISAC2015 as the event organisation gets underway!

Previous IISAC Events

To see the previous IISAC event info pages, writeups and pictures please go to the Previous IISAC Events page.

Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
AS&T November/December 2014
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Night Sky Secrets
Advertisement
ZWO Cameras at Optics Central
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
Advertisement
10x IceInSpace Stickers
ICEINSPACE
AUSTRALIAN AMATEUR ASTRONOMY
Copyright © 2004-2014 ICEINSPACE.
All rights reserved.