ICEINSPACE
Member Login
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
9.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
5:00 pm
Perth
3:00 pm
Auckland
7:00 pm
New York*
3:00 am
Paris*
9:00 am
GMT
7:00 am




Upcoming Events

To announce an upcoming event, whether it's a star party, an open night, a special event for your club or anything you'd like people to know about, please contact me and give me the details. Be sure to include event name, location, dates and times, speakers, contact details (phone number, email or website), a blurb about the event, pictures, and whatever other details are relevant.

Event DateEventDate Added
13-Nov-2012 Total Solar Eclipse, 13th November 2012 21-Feb-2007
06-Jun-2012 Transit of Venus, 6th June 2012 21-Feb-2007
Advertisement
iOptron SkyTracker
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
iOptron SkyTracker
Advertisement
AS&T Aug Sep 2014
Advertisement
ZWO Cameras at Optics Central
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
Advertisement
10x IceInSpace Stickers
ICEINSPACE
AUSTRALIAN AMATEUR ASTRONOMY
Copyright © 2004-2014 ICEINSPACE.
All rights reserved.