ICEINSPACE
Member Login
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Last Quarter
43.7%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
3:26 am
Perth
1:26 am
Auckland
5:26 am
New York*
1:26 pm
Paris*
7:26 pm
GMT
5:26 pm




Contact Us

IceInSpace is dedicated to advancing amateur astronomy in our region and around the world. Your ideas and suggestions are greatly appreciated to help us provide you and the community with the best possible service. Please feel free to contact us about any problems, suggestions or contributions that you may have.

For help about “What type of telescope to buy”, Terry or Mike can’t answer all individual questions about what type of telescope is best for you as everyone's circumstances are different. Why not try posting in one of the Beginners Forums where you’ll get a broader and more diverse range of opinions and suggestions from the IceInSpace community.

If you need Technical Support regarding your IceInSpace account, it’s possible that your question has been asked and answered before, so as a starting point, it may be worth checking out the Website Feedback and FAQ section.

Technical support and Feedback:
(This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it)

Article Submissions (please read Write for IceInSpace first):
(This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it)

General enquiries and Sales:
(This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it)

IceInSpace Shop Enquiries and Order Enquiries:
(This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it)


Mike Salway
(This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it)

Terry Mohan
(This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it)

Postal enquiries:
IceInSpace
PO BOX 9127
Wyoming NSW 2250
Australia

Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
AS&T October 2014
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
ZWO Cameras at Optics Central
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
Advertisement
10x IceInSpace Stickers
ICEINSPACE
AUSTRALIAN AMATEUR ASTRONOMY
Copyright © 2004-2014 ICEINSPACE.
All rights reserved.