ICEINSPACE
Member Login
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
3.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
9:21 pm
Perth
6:21 pm
Auckland*
11:21 pm
New York
5:21 am
Paris
11:21 am
GMT
10:21 am




Event Reports

If you attended a special event or activity, or you were an organiser, and would like to have a report of the event posted here, please contact me with the details. Be sure to include photos and other interesting information about the event!

Event DateEventDate Added
22-Aug-2005

"Roving Mars" talk with Steve Squyres

Event report by Mike Salway (iceman)

23-Aug-2005
7-May-2005

Adventure to Taupo, NZ Astrophotography Festival

Event report by Paul Russell ([1ponders]).

20-May-2005
11-Mar-2005

Stellar Time, but scope for improvement

SPSP report by Rodney Berry (Rodstar).

21-Mar-2005
11-Mar-2005

South Pacific Star Party 2005

SPSP report by Mike Salway (iceman)

15-Mar-2005
1-Dec-2004

"Secrets of the Universe" at Gosford

Event report by Mike Salway (iceman)

2-Dec-2004
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
AS&T November/December 2014
Advertisement
Night Sky Secrets
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
ZWO Cameras at Optics Central
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
Advertisement
10x IceInSpace Stickers
ICEINSPACE
AUSTRALIAN AMATEUR ASTRONOMY
Copyright © 2004-2014 ICEINSPACE.
All rights reserved.