ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
2.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
1:56 am
Perth
10:56 pm
Auckland*
3:56 am
New York
9:56 am
Paris
3:56 pm
GMT
2:56 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > Equipment > Eyepieces, Barlows and Filters

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 15-11-2006, 07:05 AM
iceman's Avatar
iceman (Mike)
Sir Post a Lot!

iceman is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Gosford, NSW, Australia
Posts: 36,684
Review: Siebert 36mm ETX 2 inch Eyepiece Adapter

Hi all

Tim Nott (tnott) has kindly written a review on the Siebert 36mm ETX 2 inch Eyepiece Adapter, subtitled "A Wide Angle 2 inch Eyepiece in an ETX?".

You can read the review on the IceInSpace Reviews page, or directly by clicking on the link below:

Siebert 36mm ETX 2 inch Eyepiece Adapter

Many thanks to Tim for writing the review!

If you'd like to submit an article or a review, it would be most welcome! Please contact me.

Last edited by iceman; 16-11-2006 at 05:17 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 16-11-2006, 05:17 AM
iceman's Avatar
iceman (Mike)
Sir Post a Lot!

iceman is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Gosford, NSW, Australia
Posts: 36,684
Article uploaded.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:56 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement