ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Last Quarter
40.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
5:09 am
Perth
3:09 am
Auckland
7:09 am
New York*
3:09 pm
Paris*
9:09 pm
GMT
7:09 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : General Astronomy Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
General topics not covered by the other IceInSpace Astronomy Forums.
Yesterday 11:58 PM Go to last post
19,012 257,209
Discussions related to Astronomy in the media - books, magazines, TV, movies, radio, podcasts, star charts, atlases, etc.
Yesterday 04:22 PM Go to last post
973 9,767
Announce and discuss any upcoming star parties, astro society/club talks and meetings, observing group activities, community activities, etc.
by RickS
Yesterday 08:27 PM Go to last post
1,642 39,865
Discussions related to upcoming or past celestial and astronomical events - conjunctions, eclipses, occultations, meteor showers, comets, etc. If it's going to happen in the sky, talk about it here!
by deanm
Yesterday 02:21 PM Go to last post
526 8,699
Discuss everything related to observing with your telescope, including observation logs, what's in the sky, etc. General astronomy discussions welcome too.
by Julian
Today 01:07 AM Go to last post
4,333 41,083
This forum is for posting of observation reports, sketches, links to images you've taken.
16-06-2016 05:26 PM Go to last post
738 5,046
Discussions related to the Science of Astronomy, Amateur Contributions to Astronomy Science, Space Exploration etc. Strictly moderated - stay on-topic, serious discussions please.
2,147 23,961
Discussions related to Radio Astronomy, Spectroscopy and Variable Star Observing
26-07-2016 02:03 AM Go to last post
269 3,010

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:09 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Advertisement
Sirius Optics
Advertisement
Atik One
Advertisement
Australian Sky&Telescope
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Adventurer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement