ICEINSPACE
Member Login
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON First Quarter
46.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
5:55 am
Perth
2:55 am
Auckland*
7:55 am
New York*
2:55 pm
Paris
7:55 pm
GMT
6:55 pm




IceInSpace Compendium 2009 Order Form
Submitted: Friday, 11th September 2009 by Mike Salway
00cover-web.jpgmartin_pugh-web.jpg

Click to Enlarge
IceInSpace Compendium 2009 Front Cover

Click to Enlarge
Example of a Members Page (Martin Pugh)

IceInSpace Compendium 2009 Order Form
(link opens in a new window)

The IceInSpace Compendium 2009 is a coffee-table book designed to celebrate and show-case the incredible astrophotography produced by the IceInSpace Community.

It’s a visual feast containing images from IceInSpace members and a little information about each of the photographers and the equipment they use to create these beautiful images

The Compendium is 20x20cm in size and contains 80 pages of beautiful images printed on 160 gsm matte stock.

Note: 50% discount for orders after 1st October 2010. Now $30 posted within Australia.

Price:

  • $30 each (AUD) including postage within Australia
  • $40 each (AUD) including postage outside Australia

The IceInSpace Compendium 2009 will be a great conversation starter at home, and will make a brilliant christmas gift for family and friends! Order yours before stock runs out!

To place an order, click the link above, fill in your details and click Submit. Once submitted, a confirmation email will be sent to you confirming your order.

Payment can be made in 1 of 3 ways, as outlined below:

  • Cheque/Money Order - made out to "IceInSpace". The address to send it to will be displayed upon completion of your order.
  • Direct Deposit - bank/account details will be displayed upon completion of your order.
  • Paypal - After completing the order form, Payment via Paypal can be made by clicking on the Paypal button at the end of the order form. Please be aware that payment via Paypal incurs a 3.5% surchage.

IceInSpace Compendium 2009 Order Form
(link opens in a new window)

Note: The Paypal button has been removed from this page because it caused too much confusion.

Please place your order using the order form (link above). If you wish to pay via paypal, the paypal button will appear once your order is submitted.

cookie8-web.jpgiceman-web.jpg

Click to Enlarge
Example of a Members Page (Vincent Miu)

Click to Enlarge
Example of a Members Page (Mike Salway)
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
AS&T November/December 2014
Advertisement
Night Sky Secrets
Advertisement
ZWO Cameras at Optics Central
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
Advertisement
10x IceInSpace Stickers
ICEINSPACE
AUSTRALIAN AMATEUR ASTRONOMY
Copyright © 2004-2014 ICEINSPACE.
All rights reserved.