ICEINSPACE
Member Login
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Gibbous
74.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
5:51 pm
Perth
2:51 pm
Auckland*
7:51 pm
New York
1:51 am
Paris
7:51 am
GMT
6:51 am




Subscribe to IceInSpace

Don’t miss any news or articles posted at IceInSpace. Get notified when there’s something important happening in the sky – a comet, a planetary conjunction, a lunar eclipse, etc. Stay connected and network with like-minded amateur astronomers.

Be a part of the IceInSpace family by using one or more of the methods outlined below.

IceInSpace is 100% free to join and free to use, and always will be.

1. Join the IceInSpace Community Forum

To become a member of the IceInSpace Forum, all you need is a valid email address. By registering with our community you will be able to post topics on the IceInSpace Forum, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and images and access many other special features including a personalised view of astronomy content at IceInSpace.

Please register here. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so why not take a minute to join our community today. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please see our Help and FAQ page, or contact us.

2. IceNEWS - The IceInSpace Fortnightly e-Newsletter

IceNEWS is a fortnightly newsletter which gives you a summary of the best articles and content posted at IceInSpace over the previous fortnight. You can click on the links in the email to read the full article or posts.

To subscribe to IceNEWS, type your email address in the field below and click Submit. You will need to confirm your subscription by following the prompts and clicking on a link in the email sent to you.

[Coming Soon].

The email service is provided by a third party, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

3. Become a Fan of IceInSpace

Already a user on Facebook?

Network with other IceInSpace community members on Facebook and become a fan at our IceInSpace Facebook page.

4. Follow Us on Twitter

Get up to the minute news and information by following our updates on Twitter.

Help spread the word about IceInSpace – tell a friend or link to IceInSpace from your own website or blog. We hope you enjoy being a part of the IceInSpace Community.

Whichever method you choose to subscribe to IceInSpace, we promise that your email address will not be shared, spammed or used for any other purpose.
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
Tasco Eyepiece Competition
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik One
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Sirius Optics
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
ICEINSPACE
AUSTRALIAN AMATEUR ASTRONOMY
Copyright © 2004-2017 ICEINSPACE.
All rights reserved.