ICEINSPACE
Member Login
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
8:27 am
Perth
6:27 am
Auckland
10:27 am
New York*
6:27 pm
Paris*
12:27 am
GMT
10:27 pm




IceInSpace Calendar Competition 2016 Winners Announced!

After running the IceInSpace Calendar Competition during June and July 2015, over 250 images were submitted and after over 1200 votes by the extended IceInSpace Community, the winning images have now been chosen by you!

View the Winning Images!

Your IceInSpace Astronomy Calendar 2016 will be on sale in the IceInSpace Shop from late August/early September. So buy plenty of calendars for yourself, your family and friends, work colleagues etc :)

Congrats to all winners and thanks to the IceInSpace Community for your part in making this competition a success.

Many thanks to David at Astrovisuals for teaming up with me for another year and helping me to make this idea become a reality!

Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik One
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
ICEINSPACE
AUSTRALIAN AMATEUR ASTRONOMY
Copyright © 2004-2017 ICEINSPACE.
All rights reserved.