ANZAC Day
ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
78%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
10:42 pm
Perth
8:42 pm
Auckland
12:42 am
New York*
8:42 am
Paris*
2:42 pm
GMT
12:42 pm




  #1  
Old 26-02-2012, 04:09 PM
mikerr (Michael)
Registered User

mikerr is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Hawkesbury NSW Australia
Posts: 319
Catalogus stellarum australium

I would very much like to read an English translation of Edmond Halley's Catalogus stellarum australium.

Does anyone know where I could view this online?

thanks

Michael.

Last edited by mikerr; 27-02-2012 at 08:29 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 10:42 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement