ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Full Moon
99.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
7:21 am
Perth
4:21 am
Auckland*
9:21 am
New York
3:21 pm
Paris
9:21 pm
GMT
8:21 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > Equipment > DIY Observatories

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #101  
Old 28-12-2018, 12:21 AM
Jen's Avatar
Jen
Moving to Pandora

Jen is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Swan Hill
Posts: 6,990
Hi guys just a quick update my upgraded motor is finally in woohoo (its been a very long wait) but she moves much easier now

SIZE DOES MATTER


More pics coming soon

cheers
Jen
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 06:21 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement