ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON First Quarter
57.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
10:17 pm
Perth
8:17 pm
Auckland
12:17 am
New York*
8:17 am
Paris*
2:17 pm
GMT
12:17 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 25-06-2018, 09:26 PM
Nickm523 (Nick)
Registered User

Nickm523 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Ingham
Posts: 5
Teleskop express TS telescope 130mm f 7.0 with 0.75 reducer flatener

Apochromatic 130mm objective telescope. 910mm focal length f7, 0.75x reducer/flattener will alter to f5.2. Has a carry case and will include adapters, losmandy mount and storage caps etc. Is an excellent scope I included a photo I took with it but selling as I have a young family and Iím not getting to do more star gazing then the occasional glance with some binoculars. Was keeping it for later use but a move to England next year is likely.
$2000 negotiable

Nick
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (1633BAB9-7245-43B1-AA65-E1371D863C95.jpg)
196.9 KB209 views
Click for full-size image (834338F2-0593-44D2-BD7E-009CBD4DD05A.jpg)
180.1 KB269 views
Click for full-size image (47348E74-7610-4D70-8842-EF6F8311E2F5.jpg)
194.6 KB130 views
Click for full-size image (E3A58A55-572D-41A7-AA15-C3E8AF15F2E1.jpg)
215.3 KB145 views
Click for full-size image (46E92AF0-FF73-4278-83A9-CDFBB210BFEA.jpg)
190.7 KB180 views
Click for full-size image (77DBAAC3-C055-48EE-A460-6A5D1502CCD4.jpg)
190.0 KB160 views
Click for full-size image (28E74446-B96E-4B68-BC10-7DCA4F052F5B.jpg)
210.8 KB266 views

Last edited by Nickm523; 05-07-2018 at 01:13 PM.
  #2  
Old 25-06-2018, 09:52 PM
tvandoore (Tim)
Registered User

tvandoore is offline
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Buderim
Posts: 0
PM sent
  #3  
Old 02-07-2018, 10:55 PM
Ant0nio (Tony)
Registered User

Ant0nio is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Gympie,Qld. Australia
Posts: 0
Re: Ts 130

Interested, PM sent.
Cheers,
Tony
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 10:17 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement