ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
3.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
11:52 pm
Perth
9:52 pm
Auckland
1:52 am
New York*
9:52 am
Paris*
3:52 pm
GMT
1:52 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 20-03-2017, 04:04 AM
Ramsees (Ronny Kaplanian)
Registered User

Ramsees is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Southern River WA
Posts: 27
ZWO Off axis guider & Adapters

Hi Folks,

This has only been used once but I just cant get PHD 2 or Maxim to calibrate and guide on the stars, I am just sticking with the guidescope and putting up with flexure, it could be my mount or long focal length but it seems at my third attempt to guide using OAG is just not working with my setup. Anyway this is a bargain, The OAG cost me $166 Australian and the Adapters were additional $46 Australian so am prepared to sell the lot for only $170 including shipping.

The Custom made camera mount cost me $60 U.S plus shipping another $66 but happy to sell it all for $80 including shipping. this is designed to attach the OAG to a SCT which has the Lepus reducer otherwise the OAG will just attach to the SCT if you don't have this type of reducer.

Bargain really.

My number is 0410-615-597

attached photos
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_5673.JPG)
129.5 KB33 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_5674.jpg)
87.0 KB41 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_5675.jpg)
76.7 KB30 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_5676.JPG)
195.9 KB35 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_5678.jpg)
67.1 KB28 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_5679.JPG)
148.1 KB24 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_5680.JPG)
121.4 KB23 views

Last edited by Ramsees; 01-04-2017 at 12:37 AM.
  #2  
Old 20-03-2017, 03:08 PM
JZ's Avatar
JZ (Ross)
Registered User

JZ is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 57
ZWO Off axis guider

PM sent.

Thanks,
Ross...
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 11:52 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Atik One
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement