ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
79.9%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
6:58 am
Perth
3:58 am
Auckland*
8:58 am
New York
2:58 pm
Paris
8:58 pm
GMT
7:58 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-01-2019, 01:09 PM
38degsouth's Avatar
38degsouth (Dean)
Registered User

38degsouth is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 93
Astronomy Magazines 2017 2018 (Melb Pickup only)

Edit: NOW PENDING PICKUP

Pickup only from Parkdale (bayside Melbourne).

Complete 2 year set, 24 issues.
All include the southern sky information inserts.

Regards, Dean
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (1 (800x600).jpg)
95.9 KB1 views
Click for full-size image (2 (800x600).jpg)
88.4 KB1 views

Last edited by 38degsouth; 13-01-2019 at 04:12 PM. Reason: Pending pickup
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:58 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement