ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Gibbous
94.7%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
11:53 pm
Perth
8:53 pm
Auckland*
1:53 am
New York
7:53 am
Paris
1:53 pm
GMT
12:53 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 03-12-2018, 04:52 PM
deadsimple's Avatar
deadsimple (Ash)
Registered User

deadsimple is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 180
Skywatcher Black Diamond ED80

Here is my Skywatcher Black Diamond ED80 f/7.5 (apochromatic, 600mm, 2" dual-speed crayford), the second-last scope I'm selling off.

Used about a dozen times, and kept in its case with silica gel otherwise - as I used my newt more for imaging.

Condition: Optics in excellent condition (see photos). Body is in great condition with only a minor scruff mark that I can see (see last photo). Draw tube in excellent condition.

Other included originals:
  • Skywatcher case
  • Front and rear caps
  • Finderscope
  • Diagonal
  • Tube rings + bar
  • 28mm Eyepiece
Asking price: $700 + shipping.

Pickup in Brisbane is easiest, but if you'd like me to ship interstate and have shipping options/suggestions then I'd be happy to accommodate that.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (open.jpg)
199.7 KB42 views
Click for full-size image (bits.jpg)
191.7 KB38 views
Click for full-size image (inside_b.jpg)
188.2 KB36 views
Click for full-size image (inside_a.jpg)
72.3 KB33 views
Click for full-size image (tube_a.jpg)
87.3 KB32 views
Click for full-size image (tube.jpg)
101.9 KB30 views
Click for full-size image (draw.jpg)
120.1 KB32 views
Click for full-size image (mark.jpg)
143.9 KB37 views

Last edited by deadsimple; 06-12-2018 at 11:29 AM.
  #2  
Old 03-12-2018, 09:06 PM
Capt_buscemi (Mark)
Registered User

Capt_buscemi is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 0
Very interested, attempted to send a PM, donít know if I got through...
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 10:53 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement