#1  
Old 16-01-2012, 05:41 PM
allan gould's Avatar
allan gould
Registered User

allan gould is offline
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 4,483
CCDSoft with qhy10

Is anyone here using CCDSoft with a qhy10 camera, I assume under ASCOM control.
If so could you tell me where the ascom plugin would be. Been to SB but theirs doesn't work as it's a beta that hasn't been updated and the one from the ascom site is faulty ie will not install.
Many thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 16-01-2012, 06:31 PM
Hagar (Doug)
Registered User

Hagar is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,646
http://ascom-standards.org/Downloads/Plugins.htm

Hi Allan, This is the link to ascom plugins. Half way down is the CCDSoft camera control plug in.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 02:20 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Celestron RASA
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
EQ8-R
Advertisement
Astromechanics
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Testar
Advertisement
Star Adventurer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement