ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
1.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
7:02 pm
Perth
4:02 pm
Auckland*
9:02 pm
New York
3:02 am
Paris
9:02 am
GMT
8:02 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 15-11-2017, 09:58 AM
hobbit
Registered User

hobbit is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: sutherland shire
Posts: 370
cameras and lenses for sale

Hi All,
Looking to sell off my camera gear in order to finance a sony a7rii. What i have.

Nikon D90 $200
1x Nikon D90 body
1x Nikon D90 Kit Lens (18 - 55mm)No lens hood
1x Nikon D90 Kit Lens (55 - 200mm)
1x Battery (no charger)
1x Shoulder strap for camera
1x Nikon D90 Manual

Nikon D800 $1300
1x Nikon D800 body
1x Nikon D800 Manual
2x Battery
1x Battery Charger

sony A6000 $750
1x Sony A6000 body
1x sony oem batter
4x third party battery
1x twin battery charger

Nikon Nikkor 24-70mm f2.8 lens $1100

Nikon Nikkor 50mm f1.8d $100

Tamron 70-200mm f2.8 $1000

Last edited by hobbit; 20-11-2017 at 10:21 AM.
  #2  
Old 18-11-2017, 07:57 AM
skyway (Stathe)
Registered User

skyway is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: BRISBANE,Australia
Posts: 0
Cameras and lenses for sale - nikon d90

Hello Hobbit, I've sent you 2 x PM's in past 48hrs and you haven't replied ?? Is there a problem ? Please respond. Regards, Stathe.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 06:02 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement