ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
8.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
12:48 am
Perth
9:48 pm
Auckland*
2:48 am
New York
8:48 am
Paris
2:48 pm
GMT
1:48 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > Beginners Start Here > Beginners Equipment Discussions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #21  
Old 18-08-2017, 11:50 AM
glend (Glen)
Registered User

glend is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Lake Macquarie
Posts: 4,114
Quote:
Originally Posted by blink138 View Post
andy if you do go down the 80mm triplet route i have the TS photoline 0.79 2" FF / FR just sitting at home here most suitable for (TS) triplets
i changed my APM 107 to the 3" version last year
pat
Pat i am interested in buying that 2" Photoline reducer corrector for my TS80, so that i don't have to remove the 3" Photoline from my TS 115mm APO. PM sent.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 18-08-2017, 04:56 PM
cadman342001 (Andy)
Registered User

cadman342001 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Cairns, Australia
Posts: 92
I went with the AT65EDQ f/6.5 quad

Here

https://www.aliexpress.com/store/pro...6ac01eed1tzssM
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 11:48 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement