ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
73.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
2:27 pm
Perth
12:27 pm
Auckland
4:27 pm
New York*
12:27 am
Paris*
6:27 am
GMT
4:27 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-01-2018, 10:26 PM
ab1963's Avatar
ab1963 (Andrew)
Registered User

ab1963 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: sydney
Posts: 218
Vixen NLVW 30mm $160 posted

I have one of these for sale in excellent condition,both encaps and original box included

$160 posted in Oz
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (image.jpg)
204.1 KB13 views

Last edited by ab1963; 15-01-2018 at 12:14 AM.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 02:27 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement