ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
4.7%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
12:09 pm
Perth
9:09 am
Auckland*
2:09 pm
New York
8:09 pm
Paris
2:09 am
GMT
1:09 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 24-09-2017, 07:39 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,824
Random bits and pieces!

1) Celestron Guidescope Rings
- Brand new, only fitted them onto my setup (never used out in the field)
- Designed for an 80mm aperture OTA
- Inner diameter is roughly 127mm
- Very well built
PRICE: $60 inc. post

2) DSLR Hood
- Excellent condition
PRICE: $10 inc. post
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (Photo 24-9-17, 19 50 06.jpg)
148.1 KB68 views
Click for full-size image (Photo 24-9-17, 19 50 56.jpg)
156.6 KB52 views
Click for full-size image (Photo 24-9-17, 19 51 10.jpg)
108.1 KB65 views
Click for full-size image (Photo 24-9-17, 19 51 58.jpg)
78.5 KB71 views

Last edited by 04Stefan07; 31-10-2017 at 07:37 PM.
  #2  
Old 25-09-2017, 05:15 PM
Jocksquin (Ron)
Registered User

Jocksquin is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Lakes Entrance,Vic
Posts: 20
RACI Finder

PM sent re Finder scope
  #3  
Old 25-09-2017, 05:17 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,824
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jocksquin View Post
PM sent re Finder scope

Replied
  #4  
Old 25-09-2017, 07:50 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,824
Finderscope sold!
  #5  
Old 17-10-2017, 10:16 AM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,824
Rings and hood still for sale.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 11:09 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement