ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
11.7%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
6:41 pm
Perth
3:41 pm
Auckland*
8:41 pm
New York
2:41 am
Paris
8:41 am
GMT
7:41 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Eyepieces

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-02-2018, 02:58 PM
Steffen's Avatar
Steffen
Selure Caps Nieci

Steffen is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Toongabbie, NSW
Posts: 1,845
Two reticle eyepieces

I have for sale two illuminated reticle eyepieces:
  1. Agena 20mm SWA (70 degrees), with double crosshairs SOLD
  2. Meade 9mm Plössl with adjustable reticle, double crosshairs and circles

Both eyepieces come with caps and their original boxes. I've tried to give an impression of the reticle styles as good as I could, by pointing the phone camera into the eyepiece.

I'm looking for $80 each, posted within AU.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_0971.jpg)
169.2 KB30 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_0970.jpg)
127.8 KB19 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_0968.jpg)
111.2 KB24 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_0973.jpg)
132.8 KB29 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_0972.jpg)
145.8 KB24 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_0966.jpg)
93.5 KB33 views

Last edited by Steffen; 13-02-2018 at 07:48 PM.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 13-02-2018, 03:31 PM
Mosc_007 (Charles)
Registered User

Mosc_007 is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 156
PM sent.


Charles
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:41 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement