ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
22.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
2:11 pm
Perth
12:11 pm
Auckland
4:11 pm
New York*
12:11 am
Paris*
6:11 am
GMT
4:11 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 10-07-2018, 10:26 PM
astrosteve81 (Steve)
Registered User

astrosteve81 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 16
Sky Watcher Star Adventurer

Up for sale is my Sky Watcher Star Adventurer, it has had minimal use and I thought I would use it more than I was. I still find myself bringing out the Celestron CGEM for imaging with lenses... I just load the mount up with more lenses.

Item is in excellent condition, comes with original boxes.

Any questions please ask.

$399.00 + $25 postage
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (DSC_0300.jpg)
40.1 KB9 views
Click for full-size image (DSC_0302.jpg)
42.0 KB7 views
Click for full-size image (DSC_0303.jpg)
35.0 KB5 views
Click for full-size image (DSC_0305.jpg)
36.0 KB7 views
Click for full-size image (DSC_0306.jpg)
50.4 KB9 views
Click for full-size image (DSC_0308.jpg)
48.6 KB6 views
Click for full-size image (DSC_0310.jpg)
55.5 KB8 views
Click for full-size image (DSC_0313.jpg)
33.8 KB7 views

Last edited by astrosteve81; 11-07-2018 at 07:04 AM.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 02:11 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement