ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
4.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
2:26 pm
Perth
11:26 am
Auckland*
4:26 pm
New York
10:26 pm
Paris
4:26 am
GMT
3:26 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 28-08-2017, 04:27 PM
Merlin66's Avatar
Merlin66 (Ken)
Spectroscopy Wizard

Merlin66 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: St Leonards, Vic
Posts: 5,505
Baader CCD Blue filter or UV filter<380nm

To continue the solar trials I'm looking for a Baader CCD Blue filter or a UV/IR filter which cuts off below 380nm. (The Baader/ Optolong/ Astronomik are no good).
Can you help?
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:26 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement