ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON First Quarter
55.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
6:21 pm
Perth
4:21 pm
Auckland
8:21 pm
New York*
4:21 am
Paris*
10:21 am
GMT
8:21 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 17-06-2017, 10:59 PM
Sunix's Avatar
Sunix
Registered User

Sunix is offline
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 5
TV Nagler 16mm type 5 Or VS my 11 Nagler t6 + $

Looking for the Type 5 only at this stage.
I'm in Brisbane, pick up would be great, if not posted...

I have a 11mm Nagler type 6 mint that could be trade + $$$ as well.

Feel free to contact for chat.

Thanks! And clear sky...)

Last edited by Sunix; 04-09-2017 at 10:21 AM.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 06:21 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement