ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
76.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
1:34 am
Perth
11:34 pm
Auckland
3:34 am
New York*
11:34 am
Paris*
5:34 pm
GMT
3:34 pm




  #1  
Old 12-01-2018, 09:06 AM
ZeroID's Avatar
ZeroID (Brent)
Lost in Space ....

ZeroID is offline
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Auckland, NZ
Posts: 4,783
New Launch Window

RocketLab has announced a new launch window.

Feb 20 - Feb 28, 14:30 - 18:30 (1:30 - 5:30 UTC ) and it will be streamed live

I've got the T-Shirt, they're good to go
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 13-01-2018, 02:00 AM
pmrid's Avatar
pmrid (Peter)
Ageing badly.

pmrid is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: SE Qld
Posts: 2,925
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZeroID View Post
RocketLab has announced a new launch window.

Feb 20 - Feb 28, 14:30 - 18:30 (1:30 - 5:30 UTC ) and it will be streamed live

I've got the T-Shirt, they're good to go
Hi Brent. Their Twitter feed is saying the 9-day window starts Jan 20th.

Peter
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 14-01-2018, 06:24 AM
ZeroID's Avatar
ZeroID (Brent)
Lost in Space ....

ZeroID is offline
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Auckland, NZ
Posts: 4,783
Shoot !!!
I must have the post Xmas jitters, you are correct.
Reset ....... January it is ... even better !
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:34 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement