ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
12.9%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
12:31 pm
Perth
9:31 am
Auckland*
2:31 pm
New York
8:31 pm
Paris
2:31 am
GMT
1:31 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 14-04-2018, 08:53 PM
casstony
Registered User

casstony is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Warragul, Vic
Posts: 3,578
FTF2008 BCR feathertouch focuser

Starlight Instruments FTF2008 0.8" travel focuser in perfect condition. Comes with an adapter to suit a large celestron, large meade or 2" SCT thread (buyers choice)

$500 posted for focuser with one adapter

Last edited by casstony; 17-04-2018 at 03:34 PM.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 11:31 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement