ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
31.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
1:39 pm
Perth
11:39 am
Auckland*
4:39 pm
New York*
11:39 pm
Paris*
5:39 am
GMT
3:39 am




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : General Astronomy Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
General topics not covered by the other IceInSpace Astronomy Forums.
by ZeroID
Today 12:37 PM Go to last post
19,943 269,533
Discussions related to Astronomy in the media - books, magazines, TV, movies, radio, podcasts, star charts, atlases, etc.
1,030 10,231
Announce and discuss any upcoming star parties, astro society/club talks and meetings, observing group activities, community activities, etc.
1,719 41,436
Discussions related to upcoming or past celestial and astronomical events - conjunctions, eclipses, occultations, meteor showers, comets, etc. If it's going to happen in the sky, talk about it here!
by Jen
24-09-2017 04:35 PM Go to last post
572 9,054
Discuss everything related to observing with your telescope, including observation logs, what's in the sky, etc. General astronomy discussions welcome too.
24-09-2017 05:36 PM Go to last post
4,445 41,917
This forum is for posting of observation reports, sketches, links to images you've taken.
24-09-2017 05:36 PM Go to last post
778 5,300
Discussions related to the Science of Astronomy, Amateur Contributions to Astronomy Science, Space Exploration etc. Strictly moderated - stay on-topic, serious discussions please.
by beren
23-09-2017 10:45 AM Go to last post
2,200 24,360
Discussions related to Radio Astronomy, Spectroscopy and Variable Star Observing
by bojan
17-08-2017 03:06 PM Go to last post
316 3,326

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:39 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement