ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
15.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
4:09 am
Perth
2:09 am
Auckland
6:09 am
New York*
2:09 pm
Paris*
8:09 pm
GMT
6:09 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > Announcements

Global Announcement
 
02-03-2005 until 02-04-2015
iceman's Avatar
iceman (Mike)
Sir Post a Lot!

iceman is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Gosford, NSW, Australia
Posts: 34,361
IceInSpace Forum - Terms of Service

By using these forums, you have read and agree to the Terms of Service.
__________________
Mike
. 12" GSO Newt | Saxon ED80 | 80mm f/5 refractor (guidescope) | Coronado PST | EQ6 SkyScan |
. Canon EOS 5D Mark II | Canon EOS 40D (modded) | Canon EOS 40D (unmodded) | DMK21AF04 with manual filter wheel | Astronomik RGB filters |
. mikesalway.com.au - Astronomy and Photography by Mike Salway
. IceInSpace - The Australian Amateur Astronomy Community
. My Bio

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 04:09 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
iOptron SkyTracker
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
AS&T Aug Sep 2014
Advertisement
iOptron SkyTracker
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
ZWO Cameras at Optics Central
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
Advertisement
10x IceInSpace Stickers