ICEINSPACE
Member Login
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
30.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
10:07 am
Perth
8:07 am
Auckland*
1:07 pm
New York*
8:07 pm
Paris*
2:07 am
GMT
12:07 am




SkyScan Alignment Stars and Finder Charts
Submitted: Thursday, 17th July 2008 by Steve Russell

Attached below are a list of Alignment Stars and matching Finder Charts for owners of SynScan scope controllers.

Information courtesy SkyWatcher Telescopes.

handcontroller.jpg
SkyScan_Alignment_Stars.pdf 2.19 MB
SkyScan Alignment Stars and matching Finder Charts
Article by Steve Russell (SMR). Discuss this article on the IceInSpace Forum.
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
ICEINSPACE
AUSTRALIAN AMATEUR ASTRONOMY
Copyright © 2004-2017 ICEINSPACE.
All rights reserved.