ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
1.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
12:04 pm
Perth
9:04 am
Auckland*
2:04 pm
New York
8:04 pm
Paris
2:04 am
GMT
1:04 am




  #1  
Old 25-11-2012, 07:12 PM
GrahamL's Avatar
GrahamL
pro lumen

GrahamL is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Wollongbar
Posts: 2,745
Searching for Sugarman

Anyone seen this ?, we went on friday ,it really is a fascinateing film
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 11:04 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Night Sky Secrets
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
AS&T November/December 2014
Advertisement
ZWO Cameras at Optics Central
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
Advertisement
10x IceInSpace Stickers