ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
10:00 pm
Perth
7:00 pm
Auckland*
12:00 am
New York
6:00 am
Paris
12:00 pm
GMT
11:00 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > Images > Solar System

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 05-12-2017, 03:47 PM
ZeroID's Avatar
ZeroID (Brent)
Lost in Space ....

ZeroID is offline
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Auckland, NZ
Posts: 4,625
Supermoon in Ha

Aimed the 1600mm-c at the moon last night. 20 frame avi in Ha seemed to have better definition than in Luminance. Minimal processing.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (23_36_09_SupermoonSmall.jpg)
157.7 KB75 views
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-12-2017, 07:53 PM
Troy's Avatar
Troy
Mars 2010

Troy is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Hunter Valley
Posts: 774
Good one
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 09:00 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement