ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
12.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
8:24 pm
Perth
6:24 pm
Auckland*
11:24 pm
New York*
6:24 am
Paris*
12:24 pm
GMT
10:24 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 30-01-2013, 01:26 PM
UniPol's Avatar
UniPol
Registered User

UniPol is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Blackheath, NSW
Posts: 1,194
Nikon 6 x 15 Binoculars

Nikon 80th anniversary 6 x 15 Binoculars in mint condition. $350 including postage.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (Nikon - 1.jpg)
142.3 KB47 views
Click for full-size image (Nikon - 2.jpg)
105.8 KB41 views
Click for full-size image (Nikon - 3.jpg)
116.7 KB43 views

Last edited by UniPol; 24-02-2013 at 02:22 PM.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 08:24 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Sirius Optics
Advertisement
Australian Sky&Telescope
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik One
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement