ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
8:36 am
Perth
6:36 am
Auckland
10:36 am
New York*
6:36 pm
Paris*
12:36 am
GMT
10:36 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Trade/Wanted

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 20-06-2017, 04:52 AM
Finite (John)
Registered User

Finite is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Waikato, NEW ZEALAND
Posts: 87
Finderscope, illuminated

I know it's not Christmas anytime soon, so I'm putting my trust in you guys instead of Santa for the time being, - I'd like to purchase a correct image finderscope, illuminated, with polar reticle preferably. 8x50 or thereabouts. Up to about $100aud plus I pay shipping to NZ and paypal fees.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 08:36 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Atik One
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement