ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
31.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
1:34 pm
Perth
11:34 am
Auckland*
4:34 pm
New York*
11:34 pm
Paris*
5:34 am
GMT
3:34 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > Equipment > DIY Observatories

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-09-2017, 09:05 AM
AstroApprentice (Jason)
Registered User

AstroApprentice is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 67
Sustainable Dome House

This should be converted to an observatory!
https://www.domain.com.au/advice/sus...170913-gyfj4z/
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (Dome house.JPG)
27.8 KB56 views
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:34 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement