ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
14.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
4:24 am
Perth
2:24 am
Auckland
6:24 am
New York*
2:24 pm
Paris*
8:24 pm
GMT
6:24 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 18-03-2017, 08:08 PM
Pharian (Christopher)
Registered User

Pharian is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Fairlight, Australia
Posts: 57
50mm 1.25" extension tube

Hi all,

Any chance anyone has a 50mm long extension tube in 1.25" that they would like to offload? It's for an st80 guidescope.

Cheers, Chris
  #2  
Old 21-03-2017, 03:28 PM
ChrisV's Avatar
ChrisV (Chris)
Registered User

ChrisV is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Turramurra, Sydney
Posts: 268
Chris

I've got an orion 2" long 1.25" extension tube. I got it a few months ago for an st80 but changed to a different guider which doesn't need it. Is that what you want ?

Chris
  #3  
Old 22-03-2017, 02:11 AM
Pharian (Christopher)
Registered User

Pharian is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Fairlight, Australia
Posts: 57
Yeah I think so, this is the link to what I'm after off bintel

https://www.bintel.com.au/product/or...ube-1-25-inch/

If that's the one, how much would you sell yours for, with postage to Sydney please?
  #4  
Old 22-03-2017, 11:52 AM
ChrisV's Avatar
ChrisV (Chris)
Registered User

ChrisV is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Turramurra, Sydney
Posts: 268
PM sent. Yes that's the one I have.
  #5  
Old 23-03-2017, 01:04 PM
Pharian (Christopher)
Registered User

Pharian is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Fairlight, Australia
Posts: 57
Bump, anyone have one of these for sale? Cheers, Chris
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 04:24 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement