ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Gibbous
98.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
5:42 pm
Perth
3:42 pm
Auckland
7:42 pm
New York*
3:42 am
Paris*
9:42 am
GMT
7:42 am




  #1  
Old 21-12-2017, 10:49 PM
REVEREND (Raymond)
Registered User

REVEREND is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Busselton
Posts: 462
Splendid Fairy-wren #2

Same bird, same lens, just a different pose.
Cheers Reverend.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (_MG_0009.jpg)
104.7 KB38 views
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 22-12-2017, 12:40 AM
bigjoe (Joe)
Registered User

bigjoe is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: sydney
Posts: 1,143
Quote:
Originally Posted by REVEREND View Post
Same bird, same lens, just a different pose.
Cheers Reverend.
Keep em coming Ray.. just lovely.
bigjoe.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 27-12-2017, 10:55 PM
REVEREND (Raymond)
Registered User

REVEREND is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Busselton
Posts: 462
Thanks Joe, pleased you like it mate.
Cheers Reverend.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:42 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement