ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
67.9%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
1:41 pm
Perth
11:41 am
Auckland
3:41 pm
New York*
11:41 pm
Paris*
5:41 am
GMT
3:41 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Trade/Wanted

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-06-2018, 09:26 PM
ab1963's Avatar
ab1963 (Andrew)
Registered User

ab1963 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: sydney
Posts: 212
Baader 2-inch Moon Skyglow filter with IR-Cut

looking for one of these if you have one to sell please pm me
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 13-06-2018, 09:53 PM
LewisM's Avatar
LewisM
Novichok test rabbit

LewisM is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Somewhere in the cosmos...
Posts: 7,795
Andrew, I have a 2" UV/IR cut (SVBONY) and a 2" CLS (OPTOLONG) filter both surplus to needs - $55 posted for both. NOT Baader, but I found Baader gave significant reflection/ghosting issues, despite what they claim.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 13-06-2018, 10:33 PM
ab1963's Avatar
ab1963 (Andrew)
Registered User

ab1963 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: sydney
Posts: 212
Thanks for the offer Lewis but it's a filter i have had and regretted selling so it's what i really want plus i have the Astronomik CLS
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 19-06-2018, 05:02 PM
ab1963's Avatar
ab1963 (Andrew)
Registered User

ab1963 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: sydney
Posts: 212
Still looking for one of these
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:41 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement