ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
2.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
5:28 am
Perth
2:28 am
Auckland*
7:28 am
New York
1:28 pm
Paris
7:28 pm
GMT
6:28 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 11-08-2017, 02:59 PM
blindman's Avatar
blindman (Neville)
Registered User

blindman is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Sydney
Posts: 350
Monocular 35x magnification

Monocular 35x50 brand new on sale $40. It is sold in AU for about $80.
Comes with soft case.

Last edited by blindman; 14-08-2017 at 07:37 PM. Reason: SOLD
  #2  
Old 11-08-2017, 04:02 PM
blindman's Avatar
blindman (Neville)
Registered User

blindman is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Sydney
Posts: 350
Photos added
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_1643.JPG)
131.6 KB52 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_1644.JPG)
103.0 KB50 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_1645.JPG)
94.8 KB48 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_1646.JPG)
143.9 KB39 views
  #3  
Old 13-08-2017, 10:42 PM
csb's Avatar
csb (Craig)
Registered User

csb is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Adelaide, Sth Australia
Posts: 856
This might suit me.

Is that the brand name in 2nd pic?

what do the numbers (1200M/9600M) mean in 3rd pic?

Does it have both caps? Appears to only show 1.

Craig
  #4  
Old 14-08-2017, 09:12 AM
Nikolas's Avatar
Nikolas (Nik)
Dazed and confused

Nikolas is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 765
Pmed with intention to buy
  #5  
Old 14-08-2017, 09:34 AM
Nikolas's Avatar
Nikolas (Nik)
Dazed and confused

Nikolas is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 765
Just checked,
It's a
panda branded monocular
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 04:28 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement