ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
79.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
8:09 am
Perth
6:09 am
Auckland
10:09 am
New York*
6:09 pm
Paris*
12:09 am
GMT
10:09 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > Images > Solar System

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-08-2017, 10:54 PM
GUS.K
Registered User

GUS.K is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Katoomba,NSW
Posts: 275
Proms from today.

Through Lunt LS100 Ha scope, 2.5x Powermate and ASI174.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (05_57_41Z (3).jpg)
85.0 KB56 views
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 14-08-2017, 07:21 AM
h0ughy's Avatar
h0ughy (David)
DOGHOUSE REBORN

h0ughy is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: NEWCASTLE NSW Australia
Posts: 29,876
Nice one, I am looking forward to getting back to stuff like this soon.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 14-08-2017, 10:03 AM
John W (John Wilkinson)
Registered User

John W is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Castlemaine, Victoria, Australia
Posts: 451
proms from today

Hi Gus,
Nice picture, esp. when the sun is so quiet at moment. Regards, John W.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 14-08-2017, 07:15 PM
GUS.K
Registered User

GUS.K is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Katoomba,NSW
Posts: 275
Thanks David and John. There was quite a bit of activity today as well, here's a couple from today.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (05_07_16Z (4).jpg)
96.0 KB26 views
Click for full-size image (05_48_34Z (3).jpg)
63.4 KB27 views
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 08:09 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement