ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
2.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
5:27 am
Perth
2:27 am
Auckland*
7:27 am
New York
1:27 pm
Paris
7:27 pm
GMT
6:27 pm




  #1  
Old 12-08-2017, 08:53 PM
Visionary's Avatar
Visionary (David)
Registered User

Visionary is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Sydney
Posts: 336
Wo dcl-52 2"

This is a unique piece of WIlliam Optics glass. I suggest that you search "William Optics DCL-52", it functions as a reducer, flattener, however, I don't profess sufficient expertise to refine/describe it's functions ... hence the suggestion re a search.

As can be seen from the photos, the DCL-52 & it's original box are in great order and condition.

Price = $110 Aust Post, Aust-wide

Please PM
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (DSC_8204 (800x533).jpg)
44.3 KB59 views
Click for full-size image (DSC_8205 (800x533).jpg)
164.1 KB57 views
Click for full-size image (DSC_8207 (800x533).jpg)
137.0 KB54 views
Click for full-size image (DSC_8206 (800x533).jpg)
160.2 KB45 views

Last edited by Visionary; 15-08-2017 at 11:36 AM.
  #2  
Old 14-08-2017, 12:33 PM
Visionary's Avatar
Visionary (David)
Registered User

Visionary is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Sydney
Posts: 336
Bump

This excellent piece of glass needs a new home and someone who can drive the thing, so.... Price Bump .....

$85 Inc Post/Aust-wide
  #3  
Old 14-08-2017, 11:40 PM
Visionary's Avatar
Visionary (David)
Registered User

Visionary is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Sydney
Posts: 336
Bump

$55 Inc postage Aust/Post
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 04:27 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement