ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
10.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
9:34 pm
Perth
6:34 pm
Auckland*
11:34 pm
New York
5:34 am
Paris
11:34 am
GMT
10:34 am




  #1  
Old 29-12-2017, 09:02 PM
GrahamL's Avatar
GrahamL
pro lumen

GrahamL is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: ballina
Posts: 2,865
AZ-3 mount

About three years old little use $50

pick up only nerang / gold coast near M1 somewhere
Or Brisbane close to gate way , available at these locations every two weeks .

please pm
graham

Last edited by GrahamL; 03-01-2018 at 07:43 PM.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 01-01-2018, 10:13 PM
Rob P
Registered User

Rob P is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 125
Az - 3

Happy New Year. PM sent
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 14-01-2018, 03:46 PM
Rob P
Registered User

Rob P is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 125
AZ -3 Mount

Hi Graham,

PM sent

Cheers,

Rob
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 16-01-2018, 11:55 AM
pmrid's Avatar
pmrid (Peter)
Ageing badly.

pmrid is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: SE Qld
Posts: 2,887
Quote:
Originally Posted by GrahamL View Post
About three years old little use $50

pick up only nerang / gold coast near M1 somewhere
Or Brisbane close to gate way , available at these locations every two weeks .

please pm
graham
Graham, I see your ad is still marked " Pending ". If it hasn't sold, I'll be glad to buy it from you.

Peter
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 17-01-2018, 08:49 PM
GrahamL's Avatar
GrahamL
pro lumen

GrahamL is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: ballina
Posts: 2,865
Sorry for the delay in this add , Rob above did want to buy this mount .
And this weekend was the next available time we could meet up .
Though Rob I didn't recieve a PM dated 14/1 could you please send again ?

Will let you know peter
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old Today, 08:04 AM
Rob P
Registered User

Rob P is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 125
Hi Graham,

Just seen your post. Have sent a new PM.

Cheers,

Rob
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 08:34 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement