ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
84%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
3:19 pm
Perth
1:19 pm
Auckland
5:19 pm
New York*
1:19 am
Paris*
7:19 am
GMT
5:19 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 10-10-2017, 04:24 PM
starfire (Julian)
Registered User

starfire is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sth Victoria
Posts: 102
Astro-Physics 15" saddle plate & sliding bar.

New unused Astro-Physics 15" saddle plate (DOVE15) and 15" sliding bar (SB1500) both in excellent condition, sell both for $200, plus $15 for postage
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (DSCF0492.jpg)
201.7 KB181 views

Last edited by starfire; 18-01-2018 at 03:12 PM.
  #2  
Old 13-10-2017, 01:26 AM
starfire (Julian)
Registered User

starfire is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sth Victoria
Posts: 102
This 15" saddle plate will fit the following Astro-Physics mounts, 400, 600, 900, 1100,1600 and Mach 1 GTO. lt will also fit all Takahashi mounts with 2-hole mounting pattern.
  #3  
Old 01-11-2017, 03:55 PM
starfire (Julian)
Registered User

starfire is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sth Victoria
Posts: 102
Price drop $240 plus $15 for postage.
  #4  
Old 05-12-2017, 12:48 AM
starfire (Julian)
Registered User

starfire is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sth Victoria
Posts: 102
Now $220 plus $15 for postage.
  #5  
Old 13-01-2018, 06:07 PM
starfire (Julian)
Registered User

starfire is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sth Victoria
Posts: 102
Now $200.00 plus $15.00 for postage.
  #6  
Old 14-01-2018, 03:54 PM
Thacphan (Tom)
Registered User

Thacphan is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Melbounre Australia
Posts: 6
PM sent
  #7  
Old 15-01-2018, 11:45 PM
starfire (Julian)
Registered User

starfire is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sth Victoria
Posts: 102
Astro-Physics 15" saddle plate, sliding bar.

Tom, l did not receive any PM from you yet. Please try again thanks, Julian.
  #8  
Old 16-01-2018, 03:26 PM
Thacphan (Tom)
Registered User

Thacphan is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Melbounre Australia
Posts: 6
3rd PM sent
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 03:19 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement