ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
84.6%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
1:16 am
Perth
11:16 pm
Auckland
3:16 am
New York*
11:16 am
Paris*
5:16 pm
GMT
3:16 pm




  #1  
Old 26-11-2017, 02:27 PM
Profiler (Profiler)
Registered User

Profiler is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Sydney
Posts: 1,205
Vixen NLV 20mm

Very nice little eyepiece and in very good condition. Unfortunately, it has become surplus to my needs as I have also acquired the Vixen LVW 22mm.

This is an example of one of the last made in Japan 50' fov eyepieces produced by Vixen before the development of SLV range which are now all made in China.

$80 including postage anywhere in Australia

If interested - please send PMs only

Thank you

Last edited by Profiler; 14-01-2018 at 09:14 PM.
  #2  
Old 13-01-2018, 09:41 PM
Macrob (Bob)
Registered User

Macrob is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Mitcham, Melbourne
Posts: 3
PM sent
  #3  
Old 14-01-2018, 01:22 PM
Profiler (Profiler)
Registered User

Profiler is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Sydney
Posts: 1,205
Pm sent back
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:16 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement