ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
97.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
9:38 am
Perth
7:38 am
Auckland
11:38 am
New York*
7:38 pm
Paris*
1:38 am
GMT
11:38 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 08-01-2018, 12:50 AM
ab1963's Avatar
ab1963 (Andrew)
Registered User

ab1963 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: sydney
Posts: 208
Vixen LVW 17mm "PRICE DROP" $170 posted

Have one of these for sale in very good condition ,both endcaps but without box

$170 posted
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (image.jpg)
198.6 KB52 views

Last edited by ab1963; 15-01-2018 at 06:28 PM.
  #2  
Old 08-01-2018, 09:43 PM
ab1963's Avatar
ab1963 (Andrew)
Registered User

ab1963 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: sydney
Posts: 208
Any reasonable offers ?
  #3  
Old 09-01-2018, 12:01 PM
ab1963's Avatar
ab1963 (Andrew)
Registered User

ab1963 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: sydney
Posts: 208
Pic added
  #4  
Old 10-01-2018, 03:03 PM
ab1963's Avatar
ab1963 (Andrew)
Registered User

ab1963 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: sydney
Posts: 208
Now $180 posted

Last edited by ab1963; 11-01-2018 at 11:55 PM.
  #5  
Old 13-01-2018, 10:37 PM
ab1963's Avatar
ab1963 (Andrew)
Registered User

ab1963 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: sydney
Posts: 208
Now $170 posted
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 09:38 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement