ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
80.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
12:19 am
Perth
10:19 pm
Auckland
2:19 am
New York*
10:19 am
Paris*
4:19 pm
GMT
2:19 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 07-12-2017, 02:11 AM
that_guy (Tony)
Local Korean Millennial

that_guy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Gold Coast
Posts: 1,747
Lightbox for ED127

Looking for a light box for flats on my refractor. I would order one to make from exfso but looks like he wont be available for a good while. Wouldnt hurt to save a couple of bucks buying second hand either

Thanks
  #2  
Old 22-02-2018, 01:01 PM
5ash's Avatar
5ash
Earthling

5ash is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Hunter valley. nsw
Posts: 975
Hi , I have one for a SW ED 120 , might fit .whats the OD of your dew shield.?
Regards philip
  #3  
Old 24-02-2018, 01:46 PM
that_guy (Tony)
Local Korean Millennial

that_guy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Gold Coast
Posts: 1,747
its approximately 157mm
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:19 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement