ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
37.9%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
6:14 pm
Perth
4:14 pm
Auckland
8:14 pm
New York*
4:14 am
Paris*
10:14 am
GMT
8:14 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 29-01-2018, 08:05 PM
rrussell1962
Registered User

rrussell1962 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 351
Your Delos for My Ethos

Astigmatism age induced eye relief is catching up with me. Need a bit more eye relief for glasses option. I have 13mm and 8mm Ethos to trade for 14mm and 6mm Delos plus a bit of cash my way on a 3:2 basis.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 06:14 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement