ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
30.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
1:06 am
Perth
11:06 pm
Auckland
3:06 am
New York*
11:06 am
Paris*
5:06 pm
GMT
3:06 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 24-01-2018, 03:46 PM
thebonz (John)
Registered User

thebonz is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: bendigo
Posts: 63
skywatcher esprit

I am looking for a skywatcher esprit 150mm refractor
John

Last edited by thebonz; 07-04-2018 at 03:49 PM.
  #2  
Old 21-03-2018, 05:11 PM
thebonz (John)
Registered User

thebonz is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: bendigo
Posts: 63
esprit 150mm

I am still interested in this refractor.
Pm me if your are selling.
John
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:06 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement