ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
90.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
12:45 pm
Perth
10:45 am
Auckland
2:45 pm
New York*
10:45 pm
Paris*
4:45 am
GMT
2:45 am




  #1  
Old 27-03-2018, 07:57 PM
PostalRuhl's Avatar
PostalRuhl (Bryan)
Registered User

PostalRuhl is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 5
QHD-43 Ballhead

Hello, I have for sale is the stock ballhead from the Vixen Polarie model number QHD-43. Been used a couple of times, now surplus to my needs since I upgraded, willing to sell for $40 inclusive of postage cost. Please pm if interested thanks. Pics to come soon
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (C360_2018-04-07-16-46-54-102.jpg)
177.4 KB64 views
Click for full-size image (C360_2018-04-07-16-47-23-106.jpg)
155.9 KB57 views

Last edited by PostalRuhl; 16-04-2018 at 08:21 PM.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 07-04-2018, 04:55 PM
PostalRuhl's Avatar
PostalRuhl (Bryan)
Registered User

PostalRuhl is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 5
Pics added
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 16-04-2018, 08:17 PM
PostalRuhl's Avatar
PostalRuhl (Bryan)
Registered User

PostalRuhl is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 5
!Bump! Now inclusive of postage cost, I'm not dropping this down any further
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:45 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement