ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
4.7%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
10:45 am
Perth
7:45 am
Auckland*
12:45 pm
New York
6:45 pm
Paris
12:45 am
GMT
11:45 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 23-09-2017, 07:30 AM
LewisM's Avatar
LewisM
Xenomorph

LewisM is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Somewhere in the cosmos...
Posts: 6,537
SharpSky Pro autofocuser complete

New,never mounted Sharp Sky Pro autofocuser - all the usual doodadas and extras (2 temp probes, motor, mounting plates, controller that simultaneously acts as a dew controller etc) - http://www.sharpsky.net/

It is still in the box it came in, only removed to check if everything was there (I got an extra collet for an AstroPhysics, and that will be included too). Standard 3mm collet included (drill to whichever pinion size you need).

Price was 325 posted to me, which is $550 AUS.

Will sell it for $475 posted, or $460 local pick up (ACT) only

Someone should buy it before I actually mount it on my Tak
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_0966.jpg)
174.9 KB72 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_0967.jpg)
98.5 KB51 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_0968.jpg)
92.3 KB51 views

Last edited by LewisM; 27-09-2017 at 06:16 PM.
  #2  
Old 25-09-2017, 08:23 AM
LewisM's Avatar
LewisM
Xenomorph

LewisM is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Somewhere in the cosmos...
Posts: 6,537
Pics added
  #3  
Old 25-09-2017, 01:11 PM
ogruca (Orion)
Registered User

ogruca is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Sydney
Posts: 3
Hi I would like to purchased this please, can you please send me your details.
  #4  
Old 27-09-2017, 08:00 AM
LewisM's Avatar
LewisM
Xenomorph

LewisM is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Somewhere in the cosmos...
Posts: 6,537
This is still available
  #5  
Old 27-09-2017, 01:34 PM
LewisM's Avatar
LewisM
Xenomorph

LewisM is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Somewhere in the cosmos...
Posts: 6,537
Sale pending to DC.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 09:45 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement