ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
5.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
1:42 pm
Perth
10:42 am
Auckland*
3:42 pm
New York*
10:42 pm
Paris*
4:42 am
GMT
2:42 am




  #1  
Old 25-09-2017, 06:51 AM
Imme (Jon)
Registered User

Imme is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Pastoria
Posts: 60
Nano tracker

Anyone interested in a nano tracker for DSLR photography?

I purchased it and used it for one night before buying an Eq5pro and scope for deeper space imaging.

It's basically brand new without a mark on it. It is currently mounted on a cheap alt/az tripod......happy to throw that in with the sale.

Offers anyone?

Last edited by Imme; 05-10-2017 at 02:30 PM.
  #2  
Old 25-09-2017, 07:41 AM
that_guy (Tony)
Local Korean Millennial

that_guy is online now
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Gold Coast
Posts: 1,600
Pictures? Specs? Sample photos taken with it?
  #3  
Old 25-09-2017, 08:49 PM
Nikolas's Avatar
Nikolas (Nik)
Dazed and confused

Nikolas is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 755
^^^ What he said
 

Bookmarks

Tags
nano tracker

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:42 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement